FANDOM


The Evil Lord (or Raid Boss) is a special enemy that appears 4 times a day on a fixed schedule. All players can attack it before it disappears to obtain rewards. Attacking the Evil Lord costs silver and the cost increases according to the number of times you attack it. There is also a cooldown period of 30 seconds between attacks.

Watch out! The Evil Lord will enter Extreme Madness mode if the battle lasts more than 50 turns!

Participating in Raids is also a requirement to clear some achievements and get some titles.

Current Season Raid Bosses
Zagan
Zagan
Ce Alchemist Zagan
Alchemist Zagan

Raid ScheduleEdit

UTC -10 (HST) 05:00 09:00 04:00 09:00
UTC -8 (PST) 07:00 11:00 18:00 23:00
UTC -7 (MST) 08:00 12:00 19:00 00:00
UTC -6 (CST) 09:00 13:00 20:00 01:00
UTC -5 (EST) 10:00 14:00 21:00 02:00
UTC -4 (EDT) 11:00 15:00 22:00 03:00
UTC -3 (BRT) 12:00 16:00 23:00 04:00
UTC -2 (BRST) 13:00 17:00 24:00 05:00
UTC 15:00 19:00 02:00 07:00
UTC +1 (CET) 16:00 20:00 03:00 08:00
UTC +2 (CEST) 17:00 21:00 04:00 09:00
UTC +3 18:00 22:00 05:00 10:00
UTC +7 22:00 02:00 09:00 14:00
UTC +8 23:00 03:00 10:00 15:00
UTC +9 (DMT) 00:00 04:00 11:00 16:00

Devil Maker: Tokyo uses Devil Maker Time (DMT), which is UTC +9 or Japan/Korea Standard Time (JST/KST).

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) was replaced with Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) in 1972.
Difference being GMT started 00:00 at noon, UTC starts 00:00 at midnight.

RewardsEdit

Players can get various rewards from raids depending on the damage their Participation, Raid Ranking and Season Ranking.

Participation RewardsEdit

Total Damage Reward (Evil Lord) Reward (Great Evil Lord)
200,000 or higher
Special Points Card3 thumb

x1

Special Points Card3 thumb

x1

300,000 or higher
Special Points Card3 thumb

x1

Special Points Card3 thumb

x1

400,000 or higher
Special Points Card4 thumb

x1

Special Points Card4 thumb

x1

500,000 or higher
Special Points Card4 thumb

x1

Special Points Card4 thumb

x1

600,000 or higher
Special Points Card5 thumb

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb

x1

700,000 or higher
Special Points Card5 thumb

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb

x1

1,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

1,450,000 or higher
Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb

x1

Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb

x1

2,050,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

3,400,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Premium Summon Ticket thumb

x1

5,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

7,500,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

30,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x2

Recontract Ticket thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x2

Recontract Ticket thumb

x1

50,000,000 or higher
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x2

Premium Summon Ticket thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x2

Premium Summon Ticket thumb

x1

100,000,000 or higher
Recontract Ticket thumb

x2

Recontract Ticket thumb

x2

Ranking RewardsEdit

Rank Reward (Evil Lord) Reward (Great Evil Lord)
1 - 10
Light Potion thumb

x2

Light Potion thumb

x3

11 - 50
Special Points Card5 thumb

x2

Light Potion thumb

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb

x2

Light Potion thumb

x2

51 - 100
Special Points Card5 thumb

x1

Light Potion thumb

x1

Special Points Card5 thumb

x1

Light Potion thumb

x2

101 - 250
Light Potion thumb

x1

Light Potion thumb

x2

251- 500
Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Special EXP Card5 thumb

x1

Light Potion thumb

x1

501 - 1000
Special EXP Card4 thumb

x2

Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Light Potion thumb

x1

1001 - 2500
Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Recontract Ticket thumb

x1

Light Potion thumb

x1

2501 - 5000
Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Special EXP Card4 thumb

x1

Season RewardsEdit

Rank % Reward
0 - 0.1% BehemothX icon Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 3,000 Gold
0.2 - 0.3% BehemothX icon Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 2,000 Gold
0.4 - 0.5% BehemothX icon Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 1,500 Gold
0.6 - 1% BehemothX icon Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x3 + 1,000 Gold
1.1 - 3% BehemothX icon Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x2 + 1,000 Gold
3.1 - 10% BehemothX icon Rank 6 Great Evil Lord Card x1 + 700 Gold
10.1 - 14% Behemoth icon Rank 6 Evil Lord Card x3 + 300 Gold
14.1 - 20% Behemoth icon Rank 6 Evil Lord Card x2 + 200 Gold
20.1 - 30% Behemoth icon Rank 6 Evil Lord Card x1 + 150 Gold
30.1 - 46% Premium Summon Ticket thumb Summon Ticket x1
46.1 - 66% Light Potion thumb Light Potion x1 
66.1 - 85% Special EXP Card5 thumb Rank 5 Special EXP Card x2
85.1 - 100% Special EXP Card5 thumb Rank 5 Special EXP Card x1 

World Boss: Great Evil LordEdit

The Evil Lord is made of 2 parts: top and bottom. It will be weakened as each part is destroyed by satisfying a Destruction Condition.

Regardless of which condition is met first, the top part will always be destroyed before the bottom part.

  • For example, Evil Lord Behemoth will turn into Great Evil Lord Destroyer Behemoth once both parts are destroyed and Evil Lord is defeated before time runs out.

Destruction Conditions:

  • Accumulated HIT number of all participants reaches a specific value.
  • When World Boss' health reaches 80%, 60%, 40% or 20% there is a chance to meet the Destruction Condition.

Piece CollectionEdit

After a battle with an Evil Lord, Pieces can be obtained randomly. The chance of obtaining a Piece will increase based on participation rewards.

  • Your Piece Collection can be viewed on the Raid screen.
  • There are 9 types of Pieces that can be obtained.
  • Some Pieces must be collected multiple times.
  • The Collection is complete when the corresponding number of Pieces is collected.
  • You can obtain the season’s Evil Lord Unique Card by completing your Collection.
    • For example, Season 1’s Collection Completion reward is the World Boss, Evil Lord Behemoth.
  • The reward for a Complete Collection can be obtained only once per season.
    • Piece Collections will be reset at the end of the season.

Raid BossesEdit

Season Type Evil Lord Great Evil Lord
01
Ow
Behemoth Destroyer Behemoth
02
Uw
Cronus Cronus the Titan
03
Ce
Chimera Awakened Chimera
04
Ow
Cybele Cybele the Enforcer
05
Ce
Apophis Apophis the Snake
06
Uw
Dantalion Beholder Dantalion
07
Ow
Danu Winter Queen Danu
08
Ce
Nut Nut the Sky Goddess
09
Uw
Hydra Lernaean Hydra
10
Ow
Marid Water Spirit Marid
11
Uw
Belphegor Belphegor of Sloth
12
Ce
Black Turtle Black Turtle of North
13
Ow
Baba Yaga Maneater Baba Yaga
14
Ce
Iris Iris of Rainbow
15
Uw
Krampus Krampus of Devil Mask
16
Ow
Sun and Moon Sun and Moon Siblings
17
Ce
Boogie Man Phantom Boogie Man
18
Uw
Gadreel Fallen Angel Gadreel
19
Ow
Simurgh Sacred Bird Simurgh
20
Ce
Zagan Alchemist Zagan
21
Uw
Dhampir Bloodthirsty Dhampir
22
Ow
Polyhymnia Polyhymnia of Poetry
23
Ce
Morgan le Fay Little Witch Morgan
24
Uw
Naberius Naberius the Orator
25
Ow
Leanan Sidhe Leanan Sidhe the Fairy
26
Ce
Dae Janggeum Physician Dae Janggeum
27
Uw
Durga Durga the Avatar
28
Ow
Zao Jun Kitchen God Zao Jun
29
Ce
Spirit of Pestilence Goddess of Pestilence
-
Ow
Uw
Ce
Marid
Belphegor
Black Turtle
Water Spirit Marid
Belphegor of Sloth
Black Turtle of North
30
Uw
Awakened Yog-Sothoth Neo Yog-Sothoth
31
Ow
Izanami of Hell Izanami of Madness
32
Ce
Izanagi of Chaos Izanagi of Volition
33
Uw
Valac President Valac
34
Ow
Captain Davy Jones Deep Sea Davy Jones
35
Ce
Lady Chicken Goddess Chicken
36
Uw
Langsuir Langsuir the Seducer
16 Revived
Ow
Sun and Moon Sun and Moon Siblings
17 Revived
Ce
Boogie Man Phantom Boogie Man
18 Revived
Uw
Gadreel Fallen Angel Gadreel
19 Revived
Ow
Simurgh Sacred Bird Simurgh

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.