FANDOM


The Summon menu is available from the Main screen. In there, you use FP, Gold and Tickets to add devils to your party.

Premium SummonEdit

This type of summon uses Gold or Summon Tickets. It will summon cards of Ranks 3 up to 5.

To see a list of the devils available through this summon, go to the Premium summon page.

1summ

Single summon will use Tickets first. The first summon that uses Gold costs 80. After that, each single summon costs 300 Gold.

  • When a new set of cards is released (for example, The Norns), a higher chance of summoning such cards is granted for a certain period of time after release.
  • Tickets are not affected by Fever Time.
Prem10

8 Premium summons is no different to single summon other than it's cheaper. Only Gold can be used for this summon.

Regular SummonEdit

The type of summon uses FP. It will summon Rank 1 and 2 cards. Rank 3 cards can also be summoned, but their chance to drop is lower. You can use either a single summon or ten summons at once.

To see a list of the devils available through this summon, go to the Regular summon page.

Regular1
Regular10

MileageEdit

Increases with Premium Summon (tickets fill it at slower rate). When the gauge is full, your next Premium Summon will be a Rank 5 Rare Card, and the bar will reset.

  • When the Mileage gauge appears full but not glowing, there may be a tiny gap to be filled with few more summons. You may also need to restart the application to see glowing effect[1].
  • When the Mileage gauge is full (glowing), the use of a Summon Ticket won't trigger the Rank 5 Rare summon nor reset it to zero. You need to use Gold for either a single or 8 Premium Summons.
    • You can only use Gold once you've exhausted your Summon Tickets[2].
  • If you use 8 Premium Summons when the Mileage gauge is full, only the first card will be the guaranteed Rank 5 Rare card.

By filling each section of the gauge, you will also obtain rewards sent to your Gift Box:

Perc. Reward
10%
Party Potion thumb
Party Potion x2
15%
Special EXP Card5 thumb
Special EXP Card
30%
Light Potion thumb
Light Potion x4
50%
Special Point Card5 thumb
Special Points Card
70%
Special EXP Card5 thumb
Special EXP Card
90%
Transfer Potion thumb
Transfer Potion x1

FeverEdit

Fever Times occur during fixed times during the day and last for 30 minutes. During this time, the chance of acquiring high rarity devils is increased when using Premium Summon.

  • Tickets are not affected by Fever Time.
GMT/UTC 11:00 13:00 14:30 17:00 20:00 23:00 2:00 5:00
PDT 4:00 6:00 7:30 10:00 13:00 16:00 19:00 22:00
PST 3:00 5:00 6:30 9:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
EDT 7:00 9:00 10:30 13:00 16:00 19:00 22:00 1:00
EST 6:00 8:00 9:30 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00 0:00
BRT (GMT -3) 8:00 10:00 11:30 14:00 17:00 20:00 23:00 2:00
BRST (GMT -2) 9:00 11:00 12:30 15:00 18:00 21:00 0:00 3:00
GMT +7 18.00 20.00 21.30 0.00 3.00 6.00 9.00 12.00
GMT +8 19:00 21:00 22:30 1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00 13:00
DMT (GMT +9) 20:00 22:00 23:30 2:00 5:00 8:00 11:00 14:00

ReferencesEdit

  1. Glowing effect may not be immediate.
  2. Suppose your mileage is glowing and you have 28/30 Summon Tickets, you have to spend 28 tickets before you can claim the rank 5 Rare card with gold. Though the gauge doesn't reset with tickets usage, it is still a loss because these 28 tickets could have filled another gauge otherwise.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.